Today’s tech news: Watch Live Apple Event Unveiling TV Service Subscriptions

0
277
areflect Apple

Today Apple will declare its new news and video membership services. You can likewise watch the show live, and apparently appreciate a list of TV type individuals with their shows through their changeless headaches. Also, regardless of whether you’re viewing on your Mac, your iPhone or iPad, or your Apple TV, we’ll tell you the best way to tune in.

You can even appear at an Apple Store and watch it on the extra large screen!

The event starts at 10:00 a.m. PST, or 1:00 p.m. Eastern, or 17:00 GMT, and you can without much of a stretch set an update. So you don’t miss a second.

Apple CEO Tim Cook will take the stage at the Steve Jobs Theater on Monday to unveil two new subscription services for the company.

Apple will integrate its subscription video service directly into the TV app on iOS and Apple TV. But there’s no TV app for Mac, Windows, or Android not to mention Roku, Fire TV, and gaming consoles. That leaves out a lot of potential customers.

 so Apple will have to come up with another way for them to watch. A desktop browser could be an easy solution on PCs, but other platforms will require dedicated apps. The new TV app is coming to multiple platforms, including Roku and smart TVs.